2021 CHNA Board Election Results

Thank you to all of our Board of Director candidates that stepped forward this year. Additional thanks to Ginny Browne, Tammi Panton, and Debby Onslow who volunteered their time to coordinate and support the voting opportunities at the Gazebo Concerts and at the Adams St Rec Center.

The Corn Hill Neighbors Association is pleased to announce the following candidates were elected to the 2021-2023 Board seats:

  • Joanie Fraver (returning)
  • Jeff Holdsworth (returning)
  • Lew Jones (returning)
  • Kevin Pretrichick (newly elected)
  • Jonathan Wunderlich (newly elected)
Posted in
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty