| | Corn Hill Store

Board of Directors

Every May a nominating committee solicits Corn Hill residents and property owners for individuals interested in serving on the Corn Hill Neighbors Association Board of Directors. Each year, elections are held for half the board seats and the term of office for those elected is two years. This process ensures that the board maintains a certain level of experience each year. New board members are elected at the September General Meeting and seated at the October Board of Director’s Meeting, when the board elects its Executive Committee of President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. The position of Assistant Treasurer does not need to be served by a board member and is appointed at this time.

47th CHNA Board of Directors, 2015 – 2016
PresidentRob Goodling
Vice PresidentGinny Browne
SecretaryJeff Rodgers
TreasurerPaula Kuempel
Assistant TreasurerJoe Brown
Additional MembersMelissa Barrett
Janett Blake
Brad Forth
Rich Gardener
Tammi Panton
Irv Rosenstein
Ira Srole


CHNA Board of Directors 2015-2016

From left to right
Seated: Jeff Rodgers, Paula Kuempel, Rob Goodling, Ginny Browne, Joe Brown
Standing: Ira Srole, Janett Blake, Brad Forth, Melissa Barrett, Rich Gardner, Tammi Panton

Missing from photo: Irv Rosenstein