| | Corn Hill Store

Ad Hoc Committees

Corn Hill has a number of Ad Hoc Committees that address specific tasks, projects or responsibilities. The current Ad Hoc Committees are:

NFP Status Committee

  • Chair: Dick Maguire

Meetings: as needed

Nominating Committee

  • Chair: Janet Irwin

Wellness Committee

  • Chair: Kathleen Walsh
  • Board Liason: Jeff Rodgers

Meetings: 2nd Sunday of the month, 2:30 p.m.